People

Director

Cebra, Daniel
Professor
530-752-4592
dacebra@ucdavis.edu

   

Administrative Support

 

 

 

Analytical Services - Website

Dillner, Ann
Associate Researcher
530-752-0509
amdillner@ucdavis.edu

Kawamoto, Tetsuya Anthony
Laboratory Assistant
530-754-8770
takawamoto@ucdavis.edu

McDade, Charles (Retired)
Principal Investigator
cemcdade@ucdavis.edu

Navarro, Gabby (Maria)
Laboratory Assistant
530-752-4186
mgnacarro@ucdavis.edu

Trzepla, Krystyna
Laboratory Operations Manager
530-752-4232
ktrzepla@ucdavis.edu

Yatkin, Sinan
Assistant Project Scientist
530-752-4231
syatkin@ucdavis.edu

Cyclotron Services - Website

Hartman, Spencer
Head Radiation Effects Facility and Cyclotron Laboratory
530-388-0083
schartman@ucdavis.edu

Kemmler, Randy
Principal Accelerator Operator
530-752-4235
rlkemmler@ucdavis.edu

 

Shops - Machining & Mechanical Services - Website

Devine, Brian
Assistant Development Engineer
530-752-9908
bmdevine@ucdavis.edu

   

Shops - Electrical & Electronic Services - Website

Berns, Hans
Associate Development Engineer
530-752-1989
hberns@ucdavis.edu

 
 

IT Support

Derr, Christopher
IT Manager
530-752-2148
cmderr@ucdavis.edu

Padilla, Trinidad
Systems and Infrastructure Administrator
530-754-6346
tpadilla@ucdavis.edu

 

IMPROVE - Air Quality - Website

 

Zhao, Yongjing
Project Scientist
530-752-9044
yjzhao@ucdavis.edu

Braun, Zachary
Development Technician
530-752-1825
zbraun@ucdavis.edu

Chaney, April
Laboratory Assistant
530-752-2763
achaney@ucdavis.edu

Cheng, Xiaoya
QA Officer
530-752-3483
xycheng@ucdavis.edu

De Marco Ramey, Rudi
Programmer
530-752-4108
demarcoramey@ucdavis.edu

Dillner, Ann
Associate Researcher
530-752-0509
amdillner@ucdavis.edu

Gorham, Katrine
Analyst
530-752-7119
amdillner@ucdavis.edu

Hyslop, Nicole
Co-PI /Operations Manager
530-754-8979
nmhyslop@ucdavis.edu

Kawamoto, Tetsuya Anthony
Laboratory Assistant
530-754-8770
takawamoto@ucdavis.edu

McDade, Charles (Retired)
Principal Investigator
cemcdade@ucdavis.edu

Navarro, Gabby (Maria)
Laboratory Assistant
530-752-4186
mgnavarro@ucdavis.edu

Raffuse, Sean
Analyst
530-752-4225
sraffuse@ucdavis.edu

Trout, Brian
Programmer
530-752-0859
bttrout@ucdavis.edu

Trzepla, Krystyna
Laboratory Operations Manager
530-752-4232
ktrzepla@ucdavis.edu

Spada, Nicholas
Aerosols Scientist
530-752-0933
njspada@ucdavis.edu

Wallis, Chris
Staff Research Associate
530-752-2848
cdwallis@ucdavis.edu

White, Warren
Researcher
530-752-1213
whwhite@ucdavis.edu

Yatkin, Sinan
Assistant Project Scientist
530-752-4231
syatkin@ucdavis.edu

Zhao, Yongjing
Project Scientist
530-752-9044
yjzhao@ucdavis.edu